Online Home Banking
User Id
 Sign Up  See Demo
 Terms & Conditions  FAQ
VISA Online Support Call
877-968-7828 Ext. 404
Ask Oleg, CEO

Contact UFCU
  • Locations & Hours of Operations
  • Contact Us
  • Employee Directory
  • ATM Locator

Contact Us



Free: (877)968-7828
Address Contact Info Hours of Operations Map

Rochester Main Office

824 East Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14621
Ph: (585) 544-9518
VRU: (866) 791-1018
Fax: (585) 338-2980
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-4:00pm
Th: 9:30am-6:00pm
F: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Albany Branch    

Albany Branch

143 Troy-Schenectady Rd
Watervliet, NY 12189
Ph: (518) 266-0791
Fax: (518) 266-1269
e-mail: albany@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-4:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Sacramento Branch    

Sacramento Branch

6029 San Juan Avenue
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Ph: (916) 721-1188
Fax: (916) 721-5551
e-mail: sacramento@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 9:30am-5:00pm
F: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Syracuse Branch    

Syracuse Branch

211 Tompkins Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Ph: (315) 471-4074
Fax: (315) 474-2328
e-mail: nhayduke@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-4:00pm
Th: 9:30am-5:00pm
F: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Boston Branch    

Boston Branch

282 Providence Highway (Rt1)
Westwood, MA 02090
Ph: (781) 493-6733
Fax: (781) 493-6730
e-mail: lstefantsiv@rufcu.org
Office hours
M & W: Closed
Tu-Th 10:00am-4:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Portland Branch    

Portland Branch

11050 Powell Blvd Suite 371
Portland, OR 97266
Ph: (503) 774-1444
Fax: (503) 774-1406
e-mail: omoskal@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-5:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Buffalo Branch    

Buffalo Branch

562 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14204
Ph: (716) 847-6655
Fax: (716) 847-6988
e-mail: skenn@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-T: 9:30am-4:00pm
W: 9:30am-2:00pm
Th: 9:30am-6:00pm
F: 9:30am-7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Vancouver Branch    

Vancouver Branch

11208 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98662
Ph: (360) 597-2096
Fax: (360) 869-8101
e-mail: omoskal@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-5:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
       
  Webster Branch    

Webster Branch

900 Holt Rd Unit 4
Webster, NY 14580
Ph: (585) 545-6276
Fax: : (585) 872-5529
e-mail: mfediuk@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-4:00pm
Th: 9:30am-6:00pm
F: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
       

Contact Us


      Have a question, compliment, or concern? Need more information about our services? Our friendly Member Service Representatives are here to provide you with superior service!

      Please fill in your comment or question, your contact information, the verification code, and click on the "Submit Comment" button. We will reply within 1 business day. Need assistance right away? Call us at 877-968-7828

Address: UFCU
824 East Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 544-9518
Fax: (585) 338-2980
E-mail: rmartyniv@rufcu.org

Your Comments:

So that we may respond, please tell us your name and contact information:

First & Last Name:
Email
City, State, Zip
Phone number
Subject


Type verification image: verification image, type it in the box




Employee Directory


Main Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oleg Lebedko CEO oleg@rufcu.org 102
Tanya Dashkevich COO tdashkevich@rufcu.org 103
Roman Omecinskyj CFO romano@rufcu.org 105
Lesia Chwesik Loan Manager lesiac@rufcu.org 104

Accounting Department


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Lydia Stevens Senior Accountant accounting@rufcu.org 107
Irina Konovalchuk Senior Accountant ikonovalchuk@rufcu.org 109
Luba Nestorowycz Accounts Payable & Wire Transfer Specialist lnestorowycz@rufcu.org 108
Halyna Hrynyk Accounting Associate hhrynyk@rufcu.org 113

IT & Web Banking Department


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Iryna Kaznovska Compliance Officer ikaznovska@rufcu.org 112
Roman Martyniv IT Specialist rmartyniv@rufcu.org 110
Andrei Beregovsky IT Specialist aberegovsky@rufcu.org 133
Mariya Nolan Online Banking Specialist mnolan@rufcu.org 404

Marketing Department


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Valeriy Guy Marketing Manager marketing@rufcu.org 131
Christine Wagenblass Marketing Specialist cwagenblass@rufcu.org 121
Tanya Sushko Marketing Associate tsushko@rufcu.org 122

Rochester Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Roman Kshysyak Branch Manager rkshysyak@rufcu.org 115
Lesia Kysil Lending Officer/ Asst Br Manager lesiak@rufcu.org 106
Roman Ladynskyi Corporate Loan Underwriter rladynskyi@rufcu.org 134
Mary Witters Mortgage Lending Officer mwitters@rufcu.org 114
Marijka Povoroznyk MSR/Consumer Loan Processor mpovoroznyk@rufcu.org 116
Mariya Romanyuk Head Teller mromanyuk@rufcu.org 117
Zhanna Polyanska Wirlo Assistant Head Teller zpolyanska@rufcu.org 118
Halyna Ravlyk Teller hravlyk@rufcu.org 117
Melitta Reik Teller mreik@rufcu.org 118
Maria Milazzo Underwriter mmilazzo@rufcu.org 120
Galyna Sagan Receptionist gsagan@rufcu.org 119
Elaine Keller-Petryk Loan Documentation & Collections Specialist ekellerpetryk@rufcu.org 128
Olga Bilokin Reception/Back up Teller obilokin@rufcu.org 128
Kelly Nield Human Resources Consultant hr@rufcu.org 123

Albany Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Alex Stanko Branch Manager astanko@rufcu.org 201
Oksana Dacyk Consumer Loan Officer odacyk@rufcu.org 203
Svetlana Sagan Teller ssagan@rufcu.org 204
Larissa Tapler Teller/MSR ltapler@rufcu.org 204

Boston Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Luba Stefantsiv MSR/Teller lstefantsiv@rufcu.org 502
Larysa Kalita Teller lkalita@rufcu.org 503

Portland Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oleksandr Moskal Regional Branch Manager omoskal@rufcu.org 601
Mariya Kurkevich Lending Officer /Asst. Branch Manager mkurkevich@rufcu.org 603
Svitlana Tsimbolynets Lending Officer/Asst. Branch Mgr (Vancouver) stsimbolynets@rufcu.org 602
Kristina Malimon MSR/Teller kmalimon@rufcu.org 604
Lyudmila Mosiychuk MSR/Teller lmosiychuk@rufcu.org 605
Roman Velychko Teller rvelychko@rufcu.org 604

Syracuse Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Nadia Hayduke Branch Manager nhayduke@rufcu.org 401
Irina Dobyuk Plastic Coordinator/Asst. Branch Manager idobyuk@rufcu.org 405
Lesia Paraszczak Mortgage Lending Officer lparaszczak@rufcu.org 402
Mariya Nolan Online Banking Specialist/Receptionist mnolan@rufcu.org 404
Myhaylo Artymovych Head Teller martymovych@rufcu.org 403
Svetlana Gonchar Assistant Head Teller sgonchar@rufcu.org 407
Valentina Didenko Teller vdidenko@rufcu.org 403

Sacramento Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Mikhail Tkach Branch Manager mtkach@rufcu.org 302
Liliya Tsitsyura Lending Officer/Assistant Br Manager ltsitsyura@rufcu.org 303
Tatyana Paprotskiy Loan Processor / MSR tpaprotskiy@rufcu.org 306
Lyudmila Shishkovskaya MSR lshishkovskaya@rufcu.org 307
Miroslava Derkach MSR mderkach@rufcu.org 305
Vasiliy Korchevoy Mortgage Lending Officer vkorchevoy@rufcu.org 309
Volodymyr Kunets Collections Specialist vkunets@rufcu.org 304
Lyubov Trofimuk Head Teller ltrofimuk@rufcu.org 308
Vera Kravchuk Assistant Head Teller vkravchuk@rufcu.org 310
Yekaterina Guzar Teller yguzar@rufcu.org 310
Orest Kuzo Teller okuzo@rufcu.org 308

Buffalo Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone
Sophia Kenn Branch Manager skenn@rufcu.org 705
Taras Muzychko Lending Officer tmuzychko@rufcu.org 706
Tetiana Zborovsky Teller tzborovsky@rufcu.org 707
Dorothy Lewczyk Head Teller dlewczyk@rufcu.org 708

Vancouver Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone
Oleksandr Moskal Regional Branch Manager omoskal@rufcu.org 601
Katerina Zayshla Teller kzayshla@rufcu.org 802
Svitlana Tsimbolynets Lending Officer/Asst. Branch Mgr (Vancouver) stsimbolynets@rufcu.org 602
Roman Velychko Teller rvelychko@rufcu.org 604

Webster Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Viktoria Shvahulyak MSR/Consumer Loan Processor vherasymchuk@rufcu.org 130
Nadia Masny Teller nmasny@rufcu.org 160
Marta Fediuk Lending Officer mfediuk@rufcu.org 111




ATM Locator


      Enjoy using your UFCU Visa® Debit Card without paying fees.* Just enter your zip code in the box below and you'll receive a listing of surcharge-free ATM's in your area. Some of these ATM's are also Deposit-Taking so you can deposit checks or cash into your UFCU account*

Thanks to ESL® Federal Credit Union, Rochester UFCU members can also useany ESL ATM's surcharge-free!

*Not all ATM's are deposit-taking. Free transactions at CO-OP Network ATM's, fees may apply when using ATM's outside of network, foreign ATM surcharges may apply.

ATM Locator Enter ZIP




Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint We've Streamlined How Members Can Claim Their Complimentary AD&D Coverage. It's Fast, Easy And Online. Get Started.
Facebook Facebook Facebook Twitter LinkedIn