UFCU iBanking
User Id
 Register  Browsers
 Register Business  Forgot Password
 Terms & Conditions  FAQ
For iBanking Support Call
877-968-7828 or local branch
Become a Memebr

Contact UFCU
  • Locations & Hours of Operations
  • Contact Us
  • Employee Directory
  • ATM Locator

Contact Us



Toll Free: (877)968-7828 iBanking Toll Free (877)968-7828 or call your local branch Audio Response (866)791-1018
       
Address Contact Info Hours of Operations Map

Rochester Main Office

824 East Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14621
Ph: (585) 544-9518
VRU: (866) 791-1018
Fax: (585) 338-2980
e-mail: rkshysyak@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-4:00pm
Th: 9:30am-6:00pm
F: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Albany Branch    

Albany Branch

995 New Loudon Rd
Cohoes, NY 12047
Ph: (518) 266-0791
Fax: (518) 783-6265
e-mail: odacyk@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-4:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Sacramento Branch    

Sacramento Branch

6029 San Juan Avenue
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Ph: (916) 721-1188
Fax: (916) 721-5551
e-mail: mtkach@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-5:00pm
Th: 9:30am-6:00pm
F: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Syracuse Branch    

Syracuse Branch

211 Tompkins Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Ph: (315) 471-4074
Fax: (315) 474-2328
e-mail: nhayduke@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-4:30pm
Th: 9:30am-5:00pm
F: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Boston Branch    

Boston Branch

282 Providence Highway (Rt1)
Westwood, MA 02090
Ph: (781) 493-6733
Fax: (781) 493-6730
e-mail: lstefantsiv@rufcu.org
Office hours
M & W: Closed
Tu-Th 10:00am-4:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Portland Branch    

Portland Branch

11050 Powell Blvd Suite 371
Portland, OR 97266
Ph: (503) 774-1444
Fax: (503) 774-1406
e-mail: omoskal@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-5:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Buffalo Branch    

Buffalo Branch

562 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14204
Ph: (716) 847-6655
Fax: (716) 847-6988
e-mail: skenn@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-T: 9:30am-5:00pm
Closed on Wednesdays
Th: 9:30am-5:00pm
F: 9:30am-7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Vancouver Branch    

Vancouver Branch

11208 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98662
Ph: (360) 597-2096
Fax: (360) 260-5381
e-mail: omoskal@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-5:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Webster Branch    

Webster Branch

900 Holt Rd Unit 4
Webster, NY 14580
Ph: (585) 545-6276
Fax: : (585) 872-5529
e-mail: rkshysyak@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:30am-4:00pm
Th: 9:30am-6:00pm
F: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Amherst Branch    

Amherst Branch

2882 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY 14228
Ph: (716) 799-8385
Fax: (716) 389-0300
e-mail: skenn@rufcu.org
Office hours
Closed Mondays
Tu-Th 9:30am-5pm
F: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
  Federal Way Branch    

Federal Way Branch

1414 S 324th St #B108
Federal Way, WA 98003
Ph: (253) 237-5293
Fax: (206) 592-6584
e-mail: opierce@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-Th: 10:00am-5:00pm
F: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am-1:00pm
Map
       
  Cleveland Branch    

OSNOVA Branch

5602 State Rd
Cleveland, OH 44134
Ph: (440) 842-5888
Fax: (440) 888-3450
e-mail: ikoval@rufcu.org
Office hours
M-W: 9:00am-2:00pm
Th: 9:00am-5:00pm
F: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Map
       

Contact Us


Have a comment or question? We want to hear what you have to say. Please fill in your comment or question, your contact information, the verification code, and click "Submit Comment". We will respond to you shortly.


Your Comments:

So that we may respond, please tell us your name and contact information:

First & Last Name:
Email
City, State, Zip
Phone number
Subject


Type verification image: verification image, type it in the box




Employee Directory


Main Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oleg Lebedko CEO oleg@rufcu.org 102
Tanya Dashkevich COO tdashkevich@rufcu.org 103
Roman Omecinskyj CFO romano@rufcu.org 105
Maria Milazzo Loan Manager mmilazzo@rufcu.org 120
Lesia Chwesik

Transitional Loan Manager

lesiac@rufcu.org 104

Accounting Department


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Lydia Stevens Senior Accountant accounting@rufcu.org 107
Irina Konovalchuk Senior Accountant ikonovalchuk@rufcu.org 109
Luba Nestorowycz Accounts Payable lnestorowycz@rufcu.org 108
Halyna Hrynyk Accounting Associate hhrynyk@rufcu.org 113

IT & iBanking Department


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Roman Martyniv Sr. IT Specialist & Network Administrator rmartyniv@rufcu.org 110
Andrei Beregovsky IT Specialist aberegovsky@rufcu.org 133
Mariya Nolan IT Project Coordinator mnolan@rufcu.org 404

Marketing Department


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Valeriy Guy Marketing Manager marketing@rufcu.org 131
Christine Wagenblass Marketing Specialist cwagenblass@rufcu.org 121
Alexander Oryshkevych Marketing Associate aoryshkevych@rufcu.org 122
Tanya Sushko Marketing & Training Specialist tsushko@rufcu.org 623
   

Rochester Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Roman Kshysyak Regional Manager-Rochester/Webster Branches rkshysyak@rufcu.org 115
Lesia Kysil Lending Officer/ Asst Br Manager lesiak@rufcu.org 106
Roman Ladynskyi Corporate Loan Underwriter rladynskyi@rufcu.org 134
Mary Witters Mortgage Lending Officer mwitters@rufcu.org 114
Marijka Povoroznyk Qazi MSR/Consumer Loan Processor mpovoroznyk@rufcu.org 116
Mariya Romanyuk Electronic Payment Specialist mromanyuk@rufcu.org 138
Zhanna Polyanska Wirlo Head Teller zpolyanska@rufcu.org 118
Melitta Reik General Office Clerk mreik@rufcu.org 118
Elaine Keller-Petryk Loan Documentation & Collections Specialist ekellerpetryk@rufcu.org 128
Olga Bilokin Reception/Back up Teller obilokin@rufcu.org 128
Kelly Nield Human Resources Consultant hr@rufcu.org 123
      119
Lyubov Vasilik Teller lvasilik@rufcu.org 118
Galina Dyakiv MSR gdyakiv@rufcu.org 137
Valentina Titarenko Teller vtitarenko@rufcu.org 118
Liliya Vysochanska Teller lvysochanska@rufcu.org 118
Liudmyla Chystuky Teller lchystuky@rufcu.org 117

Albany Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oksana Dacyk Consumer Loan Officer odacyk@rufcu.org 203
Volodymr Pichkurov Teller vpichkurov@rufcu.org 202
Elaine Bricklin MSR ebricklin@rufcu.org 202

Boston Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Luba Stefantsiv Branch Coordinator lstefantsiv@rufcu.org 502
Larysa Kalita Teller lkalita@rufcu.org 503

Portland Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oleksandr Moskal Regional Branch Manager omoskal@rufcu.org 601
Svitlana Tsimbolynets Lending Officer/Asst. Branch Mgr stsimbolynets@rufcu.org 602
Mariya Kurkevich Lending Officer /Asst. Branch Manager mkurkevich@rufcu.org 603
Lyudmila Mosiychuk Loan Processor lmosiychuk@rufcu.org 605
Roksolana Rybitska Teller/MSR rrybitska@rufcu.org 604
Valentyna Gagukha Teller vgagukha@rufcu.org 603
Diana Malimon Teller dmalimon@rufcu.org 603
Vladyslav Bobrovnyk Teller/MSR vbobrovnyk@rufcu.org 604

Syracuse Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Nadia Hayduke Branch Manager nhayduke@rufcu.org 401
Irina Dobyuk Asst. Branch Manager / Lending Officer idobyuk@rufcu.org 405
Lesia Paraszczak Member Services Representative lparaszczak@rufcu.org 402
Mariya Nolan IT Project Coordinator mnolan@rufcu.org 404
Myhaylo Artymovych Head Teller/Collections Coordinator martymovych@rufcu.org 403
Svetlana Gonchar Assistant Head Teller sgonchar@rufcu.org 407
Valentina Didenko Teller vdidenko@rufcu.org 403
Alina Levkova Plastics Coordinator/MSR alevkova@rufcu.org 406

Sacramento Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Mikhail Tkach Branch Manager mtkach@rufcu.org 302
Liliya Tsitsyura Lending Officer/Assistant Br Manager ltsitsyura@rufcu.org 303
Tatyana Paprotskiy Consumer & Commercial Loan Officer tpaprotskiy@rufcu.org 306
Lyudmila Shishkovskaya Member Services Rep/Consumer Loan Officer lshishkovskaya@rufcu.org 307
Miroslava Derkach MSR mderkach@rufcu.org 305
Vasiliy Korchevoy Mortgage Lending Officer vkorchevoy@rufcu.org 309
Volodymyr Kunets Collections Specialist vkunets@rufcu.org 304
Lyubov Trofimuk Head Teller ltrofimuk@rufcu.org 312
Vera Kravchuk Assistant Head Teller vkravchuk@rufcu.org 310
Yekaterina Guzar Teller yguzar@rufcu.org 310
Orest Kuzo Teller okuzo@rufcu.org 308
Oksana Tkachuk Teller / Loan Processor otkachuk@rufcu.org 311
Anna Noga Receptionist/Teller anoga@rufcu.org 301

Buffalo Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Sophia Kenn Branch Manager skenn@rufcu.org 705
Taras Muzychko Consumer Loan Officer / BSA Analyst tmuzychko@rufcu.org 706
Tetiana Zborovsky Head Teller tzborovsky@rufcu.org 707
Dorothy Lewczyk Teller dlewczyk@rufcu.org 708
Iryna Pron Teller/MSR ipron@rufcu.org 708
Tetyana Nemirovska Teller tnemirovska@rufcu.org 707
Stephen Procyk Compliance Coordinator sprocyk@rufcu.org 704, 708 & 718

Vancouver Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oleksandr Moskal Regional Branch Manager omoskal@rufcu.org 601
Svitlana Tsimbolynets Lending Officer/Asst. Branch Mgr stsimbolynets@rufcu.org 602
Katerina Zayshla Loan Processor kzayshla@rufcu.org 802
Valentyna Holovey Teller vholovey@rufcu.org 604

Webster Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Viktoriya Shvahulyak MSR / Mortgage Lending Officer vshvahulyak@rufcu.org 130
Nadia Masny Teller / MSR nmasny@rufcu.org 160
Galina Sagan MSR gsagan@rufcu.org 137

Amherst Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Sophia Kenn Branch Manager skenn@rufcu.org 717
Taras Muzychko Lending Officer tmuzychko@rufcu.org 706
Iryna Pron Teller/MSR ipron@rufcu.org 718
Tetyana Nemirovska Teller tnemirovska@rufcu.org 719
Stephen Procyk Teller sprocyk@rufcu.org 718

Federal Way Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Oksana Pierce Branch Manager opierce@rufcu.org 620
Tatyana Merezhko MSR/Consumer Loan Officer tmerezhko@rufcu.org 621
Tanya Sushko Marketing & Training Specialist tsushko@rufcu.org 623
Dayana Muzychuk Teller/MSR dmuzychuk@rufcu.org 624

OSNOVA Branch Office


Name Title e-mail Phone Ext.
Inessa Koval Branch Manager ikoval@rufcu.org 628
Olga Bokatch Head Teller obokatch@rufcu.org 629
Krystyna Dutka Teller kdutka@rufcu.org 629




ATM Locator


      Enjoy using your UFCU Visa® Debit Card without paying fees.* Just enter your zip code in the box below and you'll receive a listing of surcharge-free ATM's in your area. Some of these ATM's are also Deposit-Taking so you can deposit checks or cash into your UFCU account*

Thanks to ESL® Federal Credit Union, Rochester UFCU members can also useany ESL ATM's surcharge-free!

*Not all ATM's are deposit-taking. Free transactions at CO-OP Network ATM's, fees may apply when using ATM's outside of network, foreign ATM surcharges may apply.

ATM Locator Enter ZIP




   Download UFCU Mobile App

- Deposit checks
- View balances
- Make transfers
- Pay bills
Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint We've Streamlined How Members Can Claim Their Complimentary AD&D Coverage. It's Fast, Easy And Online. Get Started.
Facebook Facebook Facebook Twitter LinkedIn